Board of Directors Meeting Implementation Team Meeting
Montgomery Regional Hospital (unless otherwise noted)
5:30
Second Monday of:
February
April
May
August
September
October 14th--Birthing Center, which is located behind Montgomery Regional Hospital. Be sure not to park in the patient parking area.Birthing Center, which is located behind Montgomery Regional Hospital. Be sure not to park in the patient parking area.
November 11 and
December 9th(if needed) at the Store
Montgomery Regional Hospital 5:30
Fourth Monday of:
January
September
November

Eligibility Screening Dates:

Saturday, October 19 from 9-1
Sunday, October 20 from 1-4
Tuesday, October 22 from 5-7
Wednesday, October 23 from 5-7
Thursday, October 24 from 5-7

Sunday, November 17 from 1-4
Monday, November 18 from 5-7
Wednesday, November 20 from 5-7
Thursday, November 21 from 5-7
Saturday, November 23 from 9-1

Operations
Tuesday and Sat. 9-4

Daily hours:
Beginning Nov.2nd
Tuesday & Sat. 9-4

Beginning December 2nd
Open Monday-Saturday from 9-4


Montgomery County Christmas Store
30 W. Main Street Christiansburg, VA 24073
540 381 0585
Mailing address:
P.O.Box 221
Blacksburg, VA 24063